DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-13 Sunday
6 1 4 0
2 5 4 6
9 1 7 9
2021-06-12 Saturday
3 5 1 4
6 2 3 4
5 8 3 4
2021-06-11 Friday
1 8 6 2
0 5 7 1
3 2 1 0
2021-06-10 Thursday
4 7 0 1
6 7 3 9
8 7 2 6
2021-06-09 Wednesday
1 5 8 7
4 7 7 4
6 8 0 6
2021-06-08 Tuesday
9 8 7 6
8 3 0 4
1 2 4 1
2021-06-07 Monday
8 6 4 5
9 0 9 8
0 6 9 6
2021-06-06 Sunday
3 0 2 4
5 8 1 2
5 3 6 4
2021-06-05 Saturday
6 8 3 4
1 0 5 7
9 2 7 6
2021-06-04 Friday
6 3 0 5
3 6 4 6
0 9 2 7
2021-06-03 Thursday
9 2 5 3
1 4 2 8
0 6 8 2
2021-06-02 Wednesday
8 1 7 2
6 5 9 3
8 3 0 4
2021-06-01 Tuesday
6 0 7 1
2 0 6 2
2 5 3 3
2021-05-31 Monday
5 4 9 1
7 1 4 8
2 3 3 7
2021-05-30 Sunday
9 3 2 4
9 2 8 0
8 2 1 0
2021-05-29 Saturday
1 9 4 7
2 4 3 9
4 0 6 5
2021-05-28 Friday
0 7 1 9
6 2 3 0
9 8 5 4
2021-05-27 Thursday
5 3 8 0
6 9 1 7
1 6 0 3
2021-05-26 Wednesday
3 8 0 6
8 9 6 2
9 1 3 4
2021-05-25 Tuesday
5 0 3 9
7 3 4 0
4 7 2 3