DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-07-27 Tuesday
9 4 5 0
9 5 1 5
1 3 7 1
2021-07-26 Monday
7 5 4 1
9 6 5 2
0 8 1 6
2021-07-25 Sunday
3 9 6 7
8 2 4 2
6 3 7 7
2021-07-24 Saturday
5 0 3 2
6 9 1 4
8 2 5 0
2021-07-23 Friday
9 0 8 1
7 1 3 5
3 0 2 6
2021-07-22 Thursday
1 7 6 5
1 4 7 3
0 2 3 9
2021-07-21 Wednesday
5 3 7 0
5 9 1 2
9 7 6 8
2021-07-20 Tuesday
3 7 1 2
5 1 6 2
8 2 1 7
2021-07-19 Monday
3 9 6 5
5 5 7 9
4 6 6 2
2021-07-18 Sunday
1 5 2 4
5 7 1 9
7 4 7 9
2021-07-17 Saturday
7 4 5 9
7 7 8 8
6 3 7 5
2021-07-16 Friday
9 0 8 2
6 1 8 3
9 8 9 0
2021-07-15 Thursday
8 6 3 4
9 8 2 6
5 9 4 8
2021-07-14 Wednesday
4 8 1 7
3 9 0 9
5 8 8 3
2021-07-13 Tuesday
2 9 4 8
3 1 0 3
3 5 5 6
2021-07-12 Monday
5 3 0 2
1 8 6 3
2 6 7 4
2021-07-11 Sunday
8 7 9 0
0 6 7 6
9 5 5 5
2021-07-10 Saturday
2 9 0 6
9 4 2 1
3 8 5 9
2021-07-09 Friday
5 1 8 7
0 9 4 1
7 6 3 0
2021-07-08 Thursday
6 2 0 4
8 3 5 1
1 2 7 0