DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-05-24 Monday
3 5 9 7
7 1 4 1
0 8 6 2
2021-05-23 Sunday
0 8 2 3
2 5 4 6
3 6 1 1
2021-05-22 Saturday
9 2 7 0
6 4 7 6
0 3 8 8
2021-05-21 Friday
4 3 6 2
9 5 5 8
1 7 9 3
2021-05-20 Thursday
4 1 3 6
8 5 7 1
7 8 2 4
2021-05-19 Wednesday
3 8 7 1
5 2 4 3
9 1 8 9
2021-05-18 Tuesday
6 3 5 5
3 8 1 7
5 0 5 1
2021-05-17 Monday
8 0 2 1
7 5 1 2
9 4 1 5
2021-05-16 Sunday
8 0 1 4
0 9 2 9
9 1 6 6
2021-05-15 Saturday
5 4 7 3
7 3 9 4
2 4 5 3
2021-05-14 Friday
3 2 6 7
4 0 8 2
7 4 1 0
2021-05-13 Thursday
6 4 2 0
1 7 8 0
1 0 0 2
2021-05-12 Wednesday
5 0 9 6
8 4 5 7
8 2 4 0
2021-05-11 Tuesday
3 4 4 9
7 3 6 7
2 7 9 3
2021-05-10 Monday
8 9 0 1
7 5 9 3
9 4 8 6
2021-05-09 Sunday
9 5 1 7
5 3 0 6
8 0 0 2
2021-05-08 Saturday
2 6 8 5
5 1 5 5
9 1 1 3
2021-05-07 Friday
6 0 2 5
4 3 9 7
2 6 1 3
2021-05-06 Thursday
3 4 7 9
2 4 3 1
2 2 8 5
2021-05-05 Wednesday
7 2 0 8
0 5 6 9
0 6 8 1