DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-11-25 Wednesday
4 6 2 3
1 9 0 7
4 3 6 9
2020-11-24 Tuesday
9 3 8 6
0 2 9 8
7 3 4 1
2020-11-23 Monday
2 7 6 5
1 3 5 6
0 8 4 3
2020-11-22 Sunday
0 8 4 7
0 2 9 4
1 2 1 0
2020-11-21 Saturday
1 5 8 8
0 3 6 2
6 1 2 0
2020-11-20 Friday
9 4 2 3
5 7 5 0
1 3 9 2
2020-11-19 Thursday
6 7 3 9
7 7 3 4
1 3 4 5
2020-11-18 Wednesday
3 1 7 4
4 3 3 1
7 9 0 6
2020-11-17 Tuesday
8 1 0 7
9 7 5 0
2 3 7 4
2020-11-16 Monday
4 9 1 9
0 8 3 2
6 4 2 5
2020-11-15 Sunday
0 6 5 2
1 0 9 7
4 5 8 2
2020-11-14 Saturday
5 4 0 6
4 6 8 2
5 2 4 1
2020-11-13 Friday
7 2 3 1
8 7 9 5
7 2 1 6
2020-11-12 Thursday
9 5 4 3
6 2 7 1
8 1 5 0
2020-11-11 Wednesday
1 4 2 5
5 9 7 1
2 0 8 3
2020-11-10 Tuesday
3 7 4 6
2 8 5 9
3 0 6 7
2020-11-09 Monday
9 5 1 4
5 6 9 7
1 1 9 7
2020-11-08 Sunday
8 0 6 6
7 6 7 8
7 4 1 9
2020-11-07 Saturday
6 7 2 9
9 3 5 8
6 8 1 4
2020-11-06 Friday
1 5 7 5
9 4 1 3
0 1 8 2